2022-2023 Sherwood Elementary Staff Directory

Administration

  Rachel Filippi rfilippi@nssd112.org        Principal
  Kevin Saunders ksaunders@nssd112.org        Assistant Principal
  Nataly Garcia ngarciacampos@nssd112.org        Administrative Asst
  Jill Parker jparker@nssd112.org        Nurse
  Paul Luce pluce@nssd112.org        Custodian

 

kindergarten

  Molly Ott mott@nssd112.org  Kindergarten
  Marianne Walsh mwalsh@nssd112.org  Kindergarten
  Hannah Zwirn hzwirn@nssd112.org  Kindergarten

 

First grade

  Robyn Funke rfunke@nssd112.org  First Grade
  Lauren Otto lotto@nssd112.org  First Grade
  Christy Tortorello ctortorello@nssd112.org  First Grade

 

second grade

  Elizabeth Baskin ebaskin@nssd112.org  Second Grade
  Lauren Goodsnyder lgoodsnyder@nssd112.org  Second Grade
  Samantha Hilldale shilldale@nssd112.org  Second Grade
  Maria Skoufos mskoufos@nssd112.org  Second Grade

third grade

  Marie Hood mhood@nssd112.org  Third Grade
  Jessica Langer jlanger@nssd112.org  Third Grade
  Sam Roberts spaiser@nssd112.org  Third Grade

fourth grade

  Patty Andrews pandrews@nssd112.org  Fourth Grade
  Missy Goldsmith mgoldsmith@nssd112.org  Fourth Grade
  Meredith Rossman mrossman@nssd112.org  Fourth Grade

fifth grade

  Rebecca Krakman rkrakman@nssd112.org  Fifth Grade
  Larry Patrick lpatrick@nssd112.org  Fifth Grade
  Jim Seligman jseligman@nssd112.org  Fifth Grade

specials

  Hallie Burns hburns@nssd112.org  Music
  Regina Mele rmele@nssd112.org  Music (.2)
  Melinda Flinchum mdonelan@nssd112.org  Art
  Jackie Cook jcook@nssd112.org  PE
  Abbie Many amany@nssd112.org  PE
  Milos Stojiljkovic mstojiljkovic@nssd112.org  PE
  Helen Weiss hweiss@nssd112.org  Library
  Evan Canel ecanel@nssd112.org  Band (.2)
  Meghan Mullins mmullins@nssd112.org  Orchestra

individualized learning program (ILP)

  Lauren Sachs lsachs@nssd112.org  ILP K-2
  Megan Leccesi mleccesi@nssd112.org  ILP K-2
  Luke Roberts lroberts@nssd112.org  ILP 3-5
  Beth Rich erich@nssd112.org  ILP 3-5
  Rebecca Waxman rwaxman@nssd112.org  ILP SLP
  Jovana Novakovic jnovakovic@nssd112.org  ILP Social Worker (.5)
  Anita Koenitz-Hudac akoenitz-hudac@nssd112.org  Psychologist (.5)
  Rob Singer rsinger@nssd112.org  Adaptive PE (.2)

special education student support services

  Jennifer Ciral jciral@nssd112.org  LBS
  Jackie Jacobson jajacobson@nssd112.org  LBS
  Ali Markoff amarkoff@nssd112.org  LBS
  Myan Villanueva mvillanueva@nssd112.org  LBS
  Vera Wall vwall@nssd112.org  LBS
  Joy Skiest jskiest@nssd112.org  Psychologist
  Beth Dolce bdolce@nssd112.org  Social Worker
  Jovana Novakovic jnovakovic@nssd112.org  Social Worker (.5)
  Emily Halliday ehalliday@nssd112.org  SLP
  Diane Nekritz dnekritz@nssd112.org  SLP

nssed support staff

  Erin Sandbrink esandbrink@truenorth804.org  OT                 
  Sally Jensen sjensen@truenorth804.org  PT

general education student services

  Brooke Halpin bhalpin@nssd112.org  Reading Specialist
  Nikki Serpico nserpico@nssd112.org  Reading Specialist
  Amy Shoemaker ashoemaker@nssd112.org  Math Interventionist
  Sarah Huxhold shuxhold@nssd112.org  Instructional Coach
  Alyssa Kodroff akodroff@nssd112.org  ALO
  Jamie Bitton jbitton@nssd112.org  ESL
  Luana Tazioli ltazioli@nssd112.org  ESL